If I turn off Privacy Mode, will my camera go back to where it was?

Yes, it will turn right back around. πŸ”

Pan_v3_Rotate_Loop.gif

When you exit Privacy Mode (by tapping Privacy Mode in the app), your camera will go back to its previous position. Important: Be sure not to manually adjust or move your camera while in Privacy Mode, as this could cause the camera to not go exactly where it was. 

Have more questions? Submit a request
Still need help?
Contact Us