Articles in this section

How do I assign and unassign licenses?

Upon your purchase of Cam Unlimited, all eligible cameras are automatically assigned to your Cam Unlimited plan. There's no need for you to do any manual assigning!

 

The only way to remove cameras from Cam Unlimited is to cancel your Cam Unlimited subscription since this plan is associated with your account and not specific cameras. Please note that Wyze Services are non-refundable. When a subscription is canceled, the service will remain active until the end of the billing cycle and will not auto-renew.

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 5 found this helpful

Contact Us

  • Service Status

    Check if there are any ongoing issues on wyze.com & the Wyze app.

  • Live Support Hours:

    Monday through Friday, 6AM-6PM, Saturday & Sunday 8AM-4PM Pacific. Holiday hours may vary.

  • Join our Community

    Find answers, ask questions, and connect with your fellow community of Wyze users.