What happens to a Wyze Cam’s cloud-stored Event Videos if I delete a camera?

If you are the Wyze Cam’s owner, the associated events will remain available in the cloud for the standard 14-day duration. If you are a shared user, you will no longer be able to view or download the removed Wyze Cam’s Events though you will be able to see the thumbnail in the Events list.

Have more questions? Submit a request