Does Person Detection save copies of my videos?

No, no copies are made at all.

After a video clip is uploaded to the cloud, the Person Detection model will be run against the uploaded video to check for a person. The model reads the video frames and gives the detection results for each frame. No copies are created, or saved, during this process. 

Have more questions? Submit a request