Yes, you can transfer any Wyze Service between devices.
A Cam Plus subscription isn't permanently locked to one device. You can transfer your subscription from one Wyze Cam to another in the Wyze app.
To transfer Cam Plus to another device:
- Tap Account, then Services.
- On the Cam Plus tab, tap on the device Cam Plus is currently on.
- Tap on the device you want Cam Plus to be transferred to.
- The your subscription preference will update automatically.