Will a factory reset affect my Cam Plus subscription?

No, Cam Plus will not be affected.

Factory resetting your Wyze Cam will only delete the settings file for your device. It will not impact your Cam Plus subscription, which is linked to your Wyze account.

Have more questions? Submit a request