Wyze is serious about customer privacy.
Your private data, such as your name, phone number, home address, PIN, and Safe Word are well protected. No human beings will have access to your data when there is no alarm.
We will send your name, phone number, home address and Safe Word to the monitoring center (Noonlight) for safety verification and dispatching purpose only. Once the alarm is remediated, our collaborating monitoring center will remove your personal data.
Your PIN will never been seen by Wyze employees or third parties.
Videos and/or the live streams from your Security Cameras are not shared with any Wyze employees or third parties (including Noonlight and the monitoring center).