Yes, the map will auto update.
Wyze Robot Vacuum maps your space and memorizes it. If you move some furniture, or remove a box between cleans, the vacuum will simply re-map that area as it cleans.
Will the map update if I move the vacuum to a different floor?
No, Wyze Robot Vacuum the vacuum will not update its map for a different floor. To vacuum a new floor, reset the map in your Settings. We do not recommend using the vacuum on multiple floors.