Can a shared user upgrade to Sprinkler Plus?

No, only the account owner can upgrade.

Shared users cannot manage a Wyze Services subscription, including Sprinkler Plus. Adding, upgrading, and removing a subscription can only be done by the primary account owner.

Have more questions? Submit a request