Wyze Device + 1 Month Cam Plus FAQ

How does the promotion work?

First, create a Wyze account (new customers only) and sign in. Returning customers: Sign in to your Wyze account with the same email you use at services.wyze.com. This is required.

Then, while signed in, purchase a Wyze device that includes 1-3 months of Cam Plus. No further action is needed, you're all set! 

Your new Cam Plus license will be applied to your Wyze account automatically, and it will be activated once the device ships. Your Cam Plus subscription will auto-renew after your free trial is over. To prevent your subscription from renewing, cancel it at services.wyze.com before your free trial is over.

How soon can I use the Cam Plus license?

Your new Cam Plus license will be activated as soon as your device ships out. It will not be available immediately upon purchase.

Will the new Cam Plus license renew automatically?

Yes, it will renew each month / year until you cancel it at services.wyze.com.

Is the Wyze Cam v3 + 1 Month Cam Plus promotion refundable?

Yes, it's completely refundable. 

Have more questions? Submit a request