No, you have to opt into Cam Plus Lite.
If you are subscribed to Cam Plus and no longer in your trial period, then you already have Cam Plus Lite available for your other cameras. Hooray! You may have to assign Cam Plus Lite to those cameras.
But if you're still on a Cam Plus trial, then you have to manually opt in to Cam Plus Lite at my.wyze.com.