I'm a shared user. Can I use Cam Plus Lite?

Yes, if the shared device is assigned Cam Plus Lite.

If the owner of the device signs up for Cam Plus Lite and assigns it to a camera, all shared users of the camera will still see 12-second videos instead of snapshots. 

Did someone share their camera with you and you only have static images? Ask the owner to get Cam Plus Lite!

Have more questions? Submit a request