Will the scale send me my data if someone connects to the app first?

Yes, the scale will store your data until you connect to it.

Say you step on the scale without the Wyze app open, get your measurements, then someone else steps on it. Wyze Scale X will store your data until you connect to the Wyze app, and send it to your user profile. 

Note: Wyze Scale X can remember up to 8 unique users. As long as your weight difference from the other users is <13.2 lbs with the app closed, or >6.6 lbs with the app open, the scale will recognize and send your data to your profile.

Have more questions? Submit a request