If I turn off Privacy Mode, will Wyze Cam Pan v3 go back to where it was?

Yes, Wyze Cam Pan v3 will turn right back around. πŸ”

Pan_v3_Rotate_Loop.gif

When you exit Privacy Mode (by tapping Privacy Mode in the app), your Wyze Cam Pan v3 will go back to its previous position.

Important: Be sure not to manually adjust or move your camera while in Privacy Mode, as this could cause the camera to not go exactly where it was.Β 
Have more questions? Submit a request
Still need help?
Contact Us