Your add-on follows your Wyze plan. If your Cam Plus or Cam Unlimited subscription is canceled, expires, or downgrades to a tier that doesn't support your add-on, the add-on is automatically canceled at the end of the add-on’s billing cycle. Your add-on won't work without an active, eligible base plan.
If you reduce the number of licenses on your Cam Plus plan, and:
The Cam Plus plan is managed by the Wyze website, then the add-on will match the quantity change and any existing time is added as a credit for future payments via my.wyze.com.
The Cam Plus plan is managed by Apple or Google, then the devices with add-ons will have their plan canceled at the end of their monthly billing cycle.