To delete a clip from a Featured Story:
- In the Wyze app, tap on the featured story.
- Tap View Full Story.
- Tap on the clip you want to delete.
- On the clip, tap the three dots menu.
- Tap Delete.
- To confirm, tap Delete again.
To delete a clip from the Events tab:
- In the Wyze app, tap on the Events tab.
- Tap on the story in the timeline.
- Tap on the clip you want to delete.
- On the clip, tap the three dots menu.
- Tap Delete.
- To confirm, tap Delete again.
What happens when I delete a clip from a story?
The clip is removed from the story's clip list and its thumbnail. The story stays intact with its summary. If you delete every clip in a story, the whole story is removed from your feed.
What happens if I delete a clip from a story?
The clip is removed from the story's clip list and its thumbnail, and the story stays intact with its summary. If you delete every clip in a story, the whole story is removed from your feed.