No, Pro AI stays with your camera.
You cannot move a Pro AI subscription between cameras. To add Pro AI on another camera, you must add another subscription OR cancel Pro AI on the original camera and purchase it for the new camera.
You cannot move a Pro AI subscription between cameras. To add Pro AI on another camera, you must add another subscription OR cancel Pro AI on the original camera and purchase it for the new camera.
Check if there are any ongoing issues on wyze.com & the Wyze app.
Monday through Friday, 6AM-6PM, Saturday & Sunday 8AM-4PM Pacific. US Phone: +1 (206) 339-9646.
Find answers, ask questions, and connect with your fellow community of Wyze users.