Articles in this section

If I turn off Privacy Mode, will my camera go back to where it was?

Yes, the camera lens will return to its previous position.

If you turn off Privacy Mode for Wyze Indoor Cam Pan, it will return to its previous position. 

To turn on/off Privacy Mode, swipe left on the control bar under the live stream. Tap Privacy Mode.

Contact Us

  • Service Status

    Check if there are any ongoing issues on wyze.com & the Wyze app.

  • Contact Us

    Monday through Friday, 6AM-6PM, Saturday & Sunday 8AM-4PM Pacific. US Phone: +1 (206) 339-9646.

  • Join our Community

    Find answers, ask questions, and connect with your fellow community of Wyze users.