You can cancel your Wyze Services subscription at any time, wherever you purchased it. If you purchased it via the Wyze Services site, you can cancel it there. If you purchased it via the Wyze app, you can cancel it in your phone's app store.
To cancel a subscription purchased on the Wyze website:
- From your computer, go to your https://my.wyze.com/account/plans.
- Click Manage Plan next to your subscription.
- Under Change plan, click Cancel plan next to the subscription that you want to cancel.
- Click Yes, cancel [Your Plan] to confirm cancellation.
- Once confirmed, your subscription will be canceled.
The subscription will stay active till the end of the pay period. No prorated refunds will be issued, and it will not auto-renew.
To cancel a subscription purchased via the Wyze app:
When you purchase a subscription using the In-App Purchase feature, your purchase goes through your mobile device's app store. To cancel, you must use your Wyze app to cancel the subscription.
For iOS users:
- Open your Wyze app.
- Tap Account, then Services. Select your subscription.
- Tap Manage.
- Tap Cancel subscription.
- You will be asked to share your reason for cancellation. Tap Cancel again.
- Tap Cancel anyway if prompted.
- Once you confirm, the canceled subscription will remain active till the end of the pay period. It will not renew.
For Android users:
- Open your Wyze app.
- Tap Account, then Services. Select your subscription.
- Tap Manage.
- Tap Cancel subscription.
- You will be asked to share your reason for cancellation. Tap Cancel again.
- Tap Cancel anyway if prompted.
- Once you confirm, the canceled subscription will remain active till the end of the pay period. It will not renew.
Important: Your subscription will stay active till the end of the pay period and no prorated refunds will be issued. It will not auto-renew.
All subscriptions are non-refundable. We are not able to provide refunds for unused subscriptions.