Articles in this section

How do I cancel my Wyze subscription?

You can cancel your Wyze Services subscription at any time, wherever you purchased it. If you purchased it via the Wyze Services site, you can cancel it there. If you purchased it via the Wyze app, you can cancel it in your phone's app store.

To cancel a subscription purchased on the Wyze website:

  1. From your computer, go to your https://my.wyze.com/account/services.
  2. Scroll and find the subscription you are trying to cancel.
  3. Click Manage Subscription next to your subscription.
  4. Under My Subscriptions, click Edit next to the subscription that you want to cancel.wyze-cam-plus-manage.png
  5. Click Cancel subscription, then Yes, cancel the subscription to confirm cancellation.wyze-cam-plus-cancel.pngwyze-cam-plus-cancel-confirm.png
  6. Once confirmed, your subscription will be canceled.

The subscription will stay active till the end of the pay period. No prorated refunds will be issued, and it will not auto-renew.

To cancel a subscription purchased via the Wyze app:

When you purchase a subscription using the In-App Purchase feature, your purchase goes through your mobile device's app store. To cancel, you must use your Wyze app to cancel the subscription.

For iOS users:

  1. Open your Wyze app.
  2. Tap Account, then Services. Select your subscription.
  3. Click Edit Plan.
    IMG_0810.PNG
  4. Adjust the quantity to 0.

    IMG_0811.PNG
  5. Tap Cancel Subscription.
  6. You will be routed to your iCloud account to confirm cancellation.

    IMG_0813.PNG
  7. Once you confirm, the canceled subscription will remain active till the end of the pay period. It will not renew.

For Android users:

  1. Open your Wyze app.
  2. Tap Account, then Services.
  3. Select Edit Plan next to the subscription.

    Screenshot_20230428-135939_Wyze.jpg
  4. Under Quantity, tap the subtraction sign (-) to lower the quantity to 0.
  5. Tap Cancel Subscription.

    Screenshot_20230428-135953_Wyze.jpg
  6. Once you confirm, the canceled subscription will remain active till the end of the pay period. It will not renew.

Important: Your subscription will stay active till the end of the pay period and no prorated refunds will be issued. It will not auto-renew.

All subscriptions are non-refundable. We are not able to provide refunds for unused subscriptions.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful