Articles in this section

Do I get a prorated refund if I cancel my existing plan?

No, all Wyze Services subscriptions are non-refundable. We will not offer prorated refunds for your cancelled subscription(s). Your subscription will stay active until the end of its billing cycle. If you wish to switch to a different tier, we recommend you upgrade or downgrade your plan rather than cancel and re-subscribe.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Contact Us

  • Service Status

    Check if there are any ongoing issues on wyze.com & the Wyze app.

  • Live Support Hours:

    Monday through Friday, 6AM-6PM, Saturday & Sunday 8AM-4PM Pacific. Holiday hours may vary.

  • Join our Community

    Find answers, ask questions, and connect with your fellow community of Wyze users.