Articles in this section

How do I reset my service?

A quick reset option is now available to all Cam Unlimited users. This setting will reset the service period and remove any current settings that you have for the service as well as reset the cameras assigned to the service.

To reset your service:

  1. In the Wyze app, navigate to your camera's settings.
  2. Scroll down to Reset Services > tap Reset.
  3. After resetting your service, you may need to set up monitoring for that camera again.
    • You can do this by going to the Account tab > Services.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Contact Us

  • Service Status

    Check if there are any ongoing issues on wyze.com & the Wyze app.

  • Live Support Hours:

    Monday through Friday, 6AM-6PM, Saturday & Sunday 8AM-4PM Pacific. Holiday hours may vary.

  • Join our Community

    Find answers, ask questions, and connect with your fellow community of Wyze users.