All subscriptions remain active through their pay period.
If you purchase a Wyze Services subscription, your subscription will stay active through the end of its pay period. This means all Services subscriptions are non-refundable, even if purchased with the In-App Purchase (IAP) feature.
We can cancel your subscription, but no pro-rated refunds will be issued for unused time. Once canceled, the subscription will not renew automatically.