To cancel Cloud 60 on the web:
- From your computer, go to your https://my.wyze.com/account/plans.
- Click Manage add-on next to your add-on.
- Click Cancel add-on next to your add-on.
- If canceling an add-on for all cameras on the list:
- Uncheck the box next to the camera(s) you want to remove the add-on from.
- Click Review cancellation.
- Click Yes, cancel.
- If canceling an add-on for one or a few cameras on the list:
- Uncheck the box next to the camera(s) you want to remove the add-on from.
- Click Review changes.
- Click Confirm.
Your add-on will remain active until the end of the current add-on billing period. Canceling an add-on does not cancel your base plan (Cam Plus or Cam Unlimited).
To cancel Cloud 60 in the Wyze app:
Open the Wyze app.
Go to Account > Services.
Tap Cloud 60.
Tap Cancel Cloud 60.
-
If cancelling Cloud 60 for all cameras on the list:
Tap Cancel Cloud 60 entirely.
Tap Cancel Cloud 60.
Tap Done.
-
If canceling Cloud 60 for one or a few cameras on the list:
Uncheck the box next to the camera(s) you want to keep the add-on for.
Tap Cancel on # camera(s).
Tap Reduce to # camera(s).
Tap Done.