Articles in this section

What happens if I delete my Wyze Cam with Cloud 60?

Your Cloud 60 add-on may remain active as unused coverage and continue billing. You can attach it to another camera, or cancel the add-on if you no longer need it.

If you have been billed after cancelling the add-on, reach out to Wyze Support.

👉 In the Wyze app, go to Account > Services to manage Cloud 60.

Contact Us

  • Service Status

    Check if there are any ongoing issues on wyze.com & the Wyze app.

  • Contact Us

    Monday through Friday, 6AM-6PM, Saturday & Sunday 8AM-4PM Pacific. US Phone: +1 (206) 339-9646.

  • Join our Community

    Find answers, ask questions, and connect with your fellow community of Wyze users.