Only if you are the camera's primary owner.
If you are the camera's primary owner with an eligible subscription, you can add Cloud 60 to your camera.
If you are a shared user and a camera has been shared with you, you cannot add Cloud 60 to that shared camera. However, you can still view cloud recordings for up to 60 days