Your previous Cam Plus subscriptions will be cancelled automatically.
New purchases of the unlimited plan for Cam Plus subscriptions will automatically cancel previous Cam Plus subscriptions and add those cameras to your new unlimited plan! This applies to both monthly and annual subscription plans.
For subscriptions purchased through my.wyze.com or the Google Play Store:
This change is automatic and will apply instantly. Any previous Cam Plus subscriptions will be cancelled and those cameras will be immediately transferred to the unlimited plan.
For subscriptions purchased through the Apple App Store:
Any previous Cam Plus subscriptions will be cancelled but will continue until their original expiration date. After the expiration date, those cameras will automatically be transferred to the unlimited plan.
- You can edit or cancel your existing subscriptions at any time through the subscription management portal here.
- Wyze Services are considered non-refundable. No pro-rated refunds will be issued for any unused time. Refunds for in-app purchases through the Google Play Store will be based on Google's refund policy. You can find that here.