No, Cloud CVR stays with your camera.
You cannot move a Cloud CVR subscription between cameras. To add Cloud CVR on another camera, you must add another subscription OR cancel Cloud CVR on the original camera and purchase it for the new camera.
You cannot move a Cloud CVR subscription between cameras. To add Cloud CVR on another camera, you must add another subscription OR cancel Cloud CVR on the original camera and purchase it for the new camera.
Check if there are any ongoing issues on wyze.com & the Wyze app.
Monday through Friday, 6AM-6PM, Saturday & Sunday 8AM-4PM Pacific. US Phone: +1 (206) 339-9646.
Find answers, ask questions, and connect with your fellow community of Wyze users.