Your Cloud CVR add-on may remain active, even if unused. You can attach it to another camera, or cancel the add-on if you no longer need it.
If you have been billed after cancelling the add-on, reach out to Wyze Support.
👉 In the Wyze app, go to Account > Services to manage Cloud CVR.