Articles in this section

What happens if I downgrade my security plan?

Cloud CVR will remain active on the attached camera. 

Cloud CVR is a separate, paid add-on that's attached to your camera. As long as you have an active Cam Plus, Cam Unlimited, or Cam Unlimited Pro plan, Cloud CVR will stay active even if you switch between plans.

Important: If you switch to a security plan that is not Cam Plus, Cam Unlimited, or Cam Unlimited Pro OR cancel your plan, Cloud CVR will be automatically cancelled on the same date.

Contact Us

  • Service Status

    Check if there are any ongoing issues on wyze.com & the Wyze app.

  • Contact Us

    Monday through Friday, 6AM-6PM, Saturday & Sunday 8AM-4PM Pacific. US Phone: +1 (206) 339-9646.

  • Join our Community

    Find answers, ask questions, and connect with your fellow community of Wyze users.