Articles in this section

Can I reactivate Cloud CVR if I cancel it?

No, a Cloud CVR cannot be reactivated.

If you've canceled Cloud CVR, follow the process to subscribe to Cloud CVR as a new add-on. Previously recorded footage cannot be restored.

This also applies if you cancel your parent plan (Cam Plus, Cam Unlimited, or Cam Unlimited Pro). Cancelling your plan will automatically cancel Cloud CVR. You can subscribe to Cloud CVR again once you have an active parent plan.

Contact Us

  • Service Status

    Check if there are any ongoing issues on wyze.com & the Wyze app.

  • Contact Us

    Monday through Friday, 6AM-6PM, Saturday & Sunday 8AM-4PM Pacific. US Phone: +1 (206) 339-9646.

  • Join our Community

    Find answers, ask questions, and connect with your fellow community of Wyze users.