How to factory reset your Wyze Bulb

Factory resetting your Wyze Bulb can be used to remove the current settings from your bulb. This can be used when you've changed your WiFi settings, or when you need to start fresh.

To factory reset your Wyze Bulb:

  1. Turn on/off the light switch associated with the bulb 3 times.
  2. Wait for your Wyze Bulb to start pulsing slowly.
  3. Once the bulb starts pulsing, you can either set it up again or turn the light off to preserve the factory state. 
Have more questions? Submit a request