How do I cancel my Wyze Home Monitoring subscription?

To cancel your Wyze Home Monitoring subscription:

  1. From your computer, visit https://services.wyze.com
  2. On the top right, click Sign In.
  3. Enter your login details, then click Login.
  4. On the top right, hover and click My Account.
  5. Under My Subscriptions, click Edit next to Wyze Home Monitoring.
  6. Click Cancel Subscription, then Yes cancel subscription to confirm.
  7. Once this is complete our system will stop your subscription from renewing.

Additional Notes:

  • You'll be able to use your Wyze Home Monitoring service until it expires.
  • If you cancel your service within 30 days of purchase and return the Starter Kit, you'll get a full refund.
  • If you want to reactivate your subscription, follow the same steps above. Under My Subscription, click Reactivate, then Reactivate again to confirm.
Have more questions? Submit a request